Annual Conference

June 29, 2021
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. EDT

Click here to view the session

This special session featured the Chair of the Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission, Ian Scott, in conversation with the Acting Chair of the Federal Communications Commission, Jessica Rosenworcel.  

The Chair of the Canadian Broadcast Standards Council, Sylvie Courtemanche, moderated a discussion of current communications policy issues with Chair Scott and Acting Chair Rosenworcel.

Join Mailing List

Interested in receiving updates about IIC Canada’s annual conference?